Home  | Contact Us  | Feedback  | Useful Links  | Sitemap
incontextlogobannerpics
taglineimage
Home Home
Current Projects Current Projects
About In Context 3 About In Context 3
Artists Artists
Mediation Mediation
Films & Books Films & Books
Events & Exhibitions Events & Exhibitions
Evaluation Evaluation
Archives Archives

 

 

 

 

colourblockimage

Useful Links

 

South Dublin County Council Arts Office

http://arts.southdublin.ie


 General

Art-public.com

The Arts Council www.artscouncil.ie

Arts Council of Northern Ireland  www.artscouncil-ni.org

Breaking Ground www.breakingground.ie

CREATE www.create-ireland.ie

South Dublin County  www.southdublin.ie

 

Visual Arts

Dublin City Gallery; The Hugh Lane www.hughlane.ie

Irish Museum of Modern Art www.modernart.ie

National Gallery of Ireland www.nationalgallery.ie

Royal Hibernian Academy www.royalhibernianacademy.com

Visual Artists Ireland www.visualartists.ie

 

Film and Digital Media

Digital Media Centre www.dmc.dit.ie

Irish Film Board www.filmboard.ie

 

Music

Contemporary Music Centre of Ireland www.cmc.ie

Music Network www.musicnetwork.ie

National Concert Hall www.nch.ie

Young European Strings www.youngeuropeanstrings.com

 

Performing Arts

Association of Professional Dancers in Ireland www.prodanceireland.com

Civic Theatre www.civictheatre.ie

Dance Theatre of Ireland www.dancetheatreireland.com

Gate Theatre www.gate-theatre.ie

The Abbey Theatre www.abbeytheatre.ie

The Helix www.thehelix.ie

The Place www.theplace.org.uk

 

Literature

Irish Writers Centre www.writerscentre.ie

Poetry Ireland www.poetryireland.ie

 

Per Cent for Art Funding Bodies

Department of Arts, Sport and Tourism www.arts-sport-tourism.gov.ie

Department of Environment, Heritage and Local Government www.environ.ie

National Roads Authority www.nra.ie

^ Back to Top

Blank image

spacergifIn Context 3, South Dublin County Council, Tallaght, Dublin 24. | Tel. 01 4149000 | Email Us spacerimage